The Bylaws document was created from, and represents a convergence of, the following primary sources, all of which are downloadable:




Bylaws Committee Meeting 5.20.2010

Rhonda Jindra ESU #1 rjindra@esu1.org
Eileen Barks ESU #2 ebarks@esu2.org
Marilou Jasnoch ESU #3 mjasnoch@esu3.org
Suzanne Whisler ESU #4 swhisler@esu4.org
Bob Lungrin ESU #10 blungrin@esu10.org
Jeff McQuistan ESU #17 jmcquistan@esu17.org

Strategist Planning Meeting 6.28-29.2010

Debbie Schraeder, Chair dschraeder@esu3.org
Jeff McQuistan, Recorder jmcquistan@esu17.org
Toby Boss, Strategist 1 tboss@esu6.org
Amy Hill, Strategist 2 ahill@esu1.org
Denise O'Brien, Strategist 3 dobrien@esu10.org
Julie Barger, Past Chair jbarger@esu16.org
Mitzi Hoback, PDO Past Chair mhoback@esu4.org
Freida Lange, NDE Liaison freida.lange@nebraska.gov